ObjectListView Icon

ObjectListView - ListView on caffeine, guarana and steroids

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
36
2
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Truly object oriented way of working with list view. Billion Times better than original ListView, TreeView and DataGridView.

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is not a review just a correction -- this control is still supported, with answers and code updates.

    Posted 04/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent user control, very nice looking and only a few bugw Just be aware that there is no more support since almost one year. Questions on the forums doesn't get any answer.

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much, this is a great piece of work. I just began to evaluate objectlistview. It is easy to work with, fast and it looks great! I will replace all lists and in my application with it, and I will have a lot of fun doing this :)

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just want to say thanks for such an amazing control. I'm blown away with the level and thought put into the documentation (as a developer, I personally hate documenting things). So thanks, awesome stuff :)

    Posted 01/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easily the best ListView out there for C#

    Posted 12/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best Listview!

    Posted 10/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent ListView control replacement :-)

    Posted 03/01/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A WPF in WinForms.

    Posted 08/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great tool with excellent support. I recommend donating.

    Posted 06/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An amazing effort brought through this control.

    Posted 02/06/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!!!

    Posted 12/09/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Phillip did a great job of providing so feature rich (but still so generic) tool for dealing with tabular data.

    Posted 09/21/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great control, has lots of features and is easy to use.

    Posted 07/31/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks