Open Baraza HCM HR Payroll Icon

Human Capital Management system

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
7
0
3
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is so funny the way these authors made the readme files and all documentation i found around so misleading. They claim it is open source, but to get money they intentionally mislead potential users so that they fail to install and call them back for money. Advise: Make your App commercial, be honesst and people will buy it because it is good. Anyway, i successfully installed it and can now enjoy it, will publish a step by step guide on how to install. Cheers.

    Posted 07/28/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi All, i installed 3.0.2. zip version, I have problems to start the main user, any can help, ty btw Someone who is using payroll, can send me some comments, thanks.

    Posted 08/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a good project, however you cannot add more than 5 employees, am getting an error - department_role_id : ERROR: You have reached the maximum staff limit, request for a quite for more

    Posted 08/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this version has currency but very hard to input user choice of currency

    Posted 08/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm still wondering if this is an open source project or a puzzle that we have to solve. The password doesnt work and no one is helping.

    Posted 07/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    obhrms works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    what is the default username and password, i have installed but find it hard to login, kindly assist.

    Posted 09/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You can add the employee limit on orgs table. Java/XML/Postgres based HR system which is easy to extend.

    Posted 02/25/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks