NppFTP Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
46
3
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great plugin!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful FTP plugin. Now Notepad++ for me to become a universal SDE. Thank you!

    Posted 05/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, powerful, and it works! It worked for me for a website where FireFTP didn't.

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly in every way, great soft!

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good FTP Soft! Thank.

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great!

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When transfer fails NppFTP uploads blank file to the server and overwrites existing file

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful software, easy to use.

    Posted 03/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool for PHP-development in N++. But i miss 3 features: 1) copy&paste of files from one ftp-dir to another (even from one server to another) 2) having multiple servers open in the window (currently i have to disconnect and reconnect if i have to switch servers during programming) 3) export of ftp-credentials to XML (not encrypted!) so i can retrieve my passwords. The rest is great!! :-)

    Posted 02/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This plugin is great! It could be even better if there were an option to auto-connect on startup

    Posted 02/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My name is Halima, i got you from sourceforge.net and i want to have a good relationship with you, please i need your cooperation,contact me with my email adress, ( hallimaaammk@hotmail.com ) am yours Halima. thanks, Halima hallimaaammk@hotmail.com

    Posted 02/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! Very good :D

    Posted 01/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I also still prefer to use FileZilla... No offense...

    Posted 01/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I don't know why, but the connections breaks quite often. It is not so stable. I still have to use Filezilla.

    Posted 12/02/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, i love you work, sorry for my bad english i speak spanish I would like to see a new version shortcuts to files and folders as well as a history of files we edit more often.. thanks and congratulations for the good work greetings from Venezuela

    Posted 11/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    NPPFTP is great, thanks for putting it out there. I already loved NPP, but now I can use it to edit beyond my local machine.

    Posted 06/09/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this plugin is great.

    Posted 03/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    quite stable

    Posted 01/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well but doesn't create NppBackup folder which now I miss v. much...

    Posted 11/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. Really useful *and* reliable. Thanks.

    Posted 09/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good plug-in. Still can't figure out how to see hidden (dot) files on unix/linux servers.

    Posted 09/01/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    there is no Auto option in transfer mode. does this affect to the file transfered? i used to use FTP_Synchronize that is good except problem when connection timed out (npp become frozen/hang up). I Hope this will be better than ftp-sync.

    Posted 07/06/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, powerful, and it works! It worked for me for a website where FireFTP didn't.

    Posted 06/30/2010
Show next 3 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks