Notepad++ Plugins Icon

A plugin to improve Notepad++

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
121
2
0
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Re: Window Manager Firstly, AWESOME project! :) Now my issue/suggestion: I have set a hotkey (F9) to open the Window Manager. When I press F9, the Window Manager opens...beautiful. However, when I press F9 again, the Window Manager doesn't close! I really wished it did. I know that this is happening because the main window no longer has focus, but please, could you fix this somehow? Have a great day, Mike P.S.: I also set Window Manager > Tab bar to F10. This toggles beautifully, but I would really prefer the Window Manager view. Also, I am trying to convince my non-programming, skeptic friend to use N++. This fix would really help me make my case.

    Posted 11/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eleryisee posted a bizarre lie. Notepad++ is not unstable, and never has been. Wikipedia says nothing of this supposed fault. It's one of the world's most popular programming text editors, so instability would be quickly noticed and reported. Wikipedia does note that China's government has attacked Notepad++ in the past, so eleryisee might be one of their paid online saboteurs that they are known to use.

    Posted 08/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great editor

    Posted 04/06/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just checked Hex Editor plugin and its work great. That's awesome!

    Posted 12/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome plugins. Worked for me. thanks

    Posted 07/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it - my only complaint is it would be great if there was a way to turn off comparison by case. (Upper case vs lower case)

    Posted 07/15/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    4 5 4 3

    Posted 05/28/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent useful plugins.

    Posted 05/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    By far the best Windows based text editor. Easy to use, tons of features. Handles (relatively) large files well. Couldn't work without it!

    Posted 02/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Tool! Highlighting works again with 1.5.6.2. Thanks for the update! It is handy to see the exact part of the line that changed. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 10/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good!

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful editor

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    加油,很多细节仍需改善。

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good plugin

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really fantastic undertaking

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using it !

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really great tool

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great application

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 06/23/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks