Notepad++ Compare plugin Icon

Comparison plugin for Notepad++ editor

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
2
1
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • malish84
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    create plugin! using for my blog __joomlasecret.ru__

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • nbvmkfsa8f9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • bnjfsa7fsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • bgfds78fshj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • krysten
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program, thanks you

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • goaxcap2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small and usefull plugin for Plus

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • nathanieljones
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • oid-3704099
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The compare plugin is DANGEROUS! When installed, you have default shortcut of Alt-S which reverts all changes you've made to edited file to state of last save. So I've had a script version from yesterday and I've lost half a day of writing code, because some stupid guy which wrote Compare plugin made a function to forget every change and compare two unrelated files without giving any messagebox warning!!! A-D-I-O-S. WinMerge rules! Good bye!

    Posted 01/19/2012
  • daf323
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks this tool is awesome! As a feature request I might also find useful the option to save the results of any given comparison. Thank you again for a great open source piece of software!

    Posted 09/27/2011
  • zyuzyuka
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is my most favourite text comparison tool. It is best :)

    Posted 07/06/2011