ngspice Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is an awesome project. The project members are nice and enthusiatic. I get my question answered quickly. Thanks very much for the technical support!

    Posted 02/03/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project. Realize all the functions I need.

    Posted 02/02/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The support for this software is incredible. Many admins and developers answer questions in a timely manner, and are very helpful, and unrelenting in helping you find your solution.

    Posted 01/11/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    May the force be with open source.

    Posted 05/13/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm looking for help to simulate a verilog-a file with linux. Someone could help me because I'm a beginner? Thank very much...

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    NGspice is extremely useful for circuit design. One of the major pros outside of zero-cost is that the code has an ngspice community. Kudos to open source. Be sure to check out ICJunkie's website. I tried systems like Hspice and Spectre. The problem with both of those systems is that they're prohibitively expensive. There's a new release of a new type of NG spice that just came out today. CUSPICE. Be sure to check it out.

    Posted 04/28/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for all ngspice and cadence user, check my page: sourceforge.net/projects/imepspiceinterface/ hope it will be helpful for all

    Posted 09/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ngspice works great.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Ngspice, it's perfect!

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ngspice works great.

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you ngspice

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use...!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Light weight and fast to boot.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow, thank you people.

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I always recommended!

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great. It is good to have apps available when the computer you are working on doesn't have that type of app installed.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best!!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best tool for Windows that I know.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a great software.

    Posted 06/02/2012
Show next 2 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks