Network Spoofer Icon

Change websites on a Wifi network

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
50
0
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    maciozo, I agree with you friend. netspoof have some troubles.

    Posted 11/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well, but it creates a bunch of rouge sh processes that use up 100% of the cpu until you reboot the phone. Galaxy S3 running CyanogenMod 10-20121017-NIGHTLY-i9300

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netspoof works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Real good! The best for free!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a tool. Try it and never leave it. It's the best!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program, thanks

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    useful app for my androud devices, thanks

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting and Looks good conceptually. Will give it a try definitely.

    Posted 07/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice post.........

    Posted 07/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    In 1984 , Nike (Nike) and Jordan signed a five-year contract , the conditions to Jordan , including gift the stock of Nike (Nike) , and an unprecedented courtesy - the Nike sports shoes (Nike) on the name of Jordan . The total value of Jordan's total up to $ 1 million per year .

    Posted 07/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool program! Superb job, thanks for your time for sharing! Very useful software!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great idea for a program and wonderful implementation!

    Posted 06/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really fun to demonstrate how wifi is unsecured, great app

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Very Nice!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    important app for android, thank you

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool program

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 03/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful! I use it on my samsung galaxy tablet.

    Posted 03/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice! Very easy in use!

    Posted 03/01/2012
Show next 2 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks