Mumble Icon

Low-latency, high quality voice chat for gamers

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
185
2
4
1
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Works and fast. Thanks!

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mumble is a great collaborative podcasting platform. Absolutely the best that I know of. When properly configured, It's head and shoulders above Skype, and SIP.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mumble, easy to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 11/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Going to use it, thank's

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , (www.likesurprise.com ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good tool

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Easy to use and fast! Tnx!

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice stuff :) keeps you live in the game

    Posted 11/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mumble is a great collaborative podcasting platform. Absolutely the best that I know of. When properly configured, It's head and shoulders above Skype, and SIP.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A Charming package to install, no comparison to others out there. Would be nice to see the actual licensing identified easiily somewhere IE: BSD, GPL, LGPL or whatever it is.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful project. Thanks

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The sound quality of Mumble is way better than TeamSpeak3 and it's easy and free to get de Mumble Serveur For exemple at OMGSERV dot COM I would definitely recommend Mumble

    Posted 10/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job. Thanks all You Rock!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful software, and comprehensive. Thank you to the developers.

    Posted 09/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has been a favorite. Helpful application

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful (for me)! Thanks to developer!

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mumble is a great software! We are talking with friends while playing online without problems!

    Posted 09/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mumble is really resource friendly, secure and leightweight piece of software and has a wide range of its applications, not just gamming.Its really unique and userfriendly.

    Posted 09/01/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks