Magic Assistant Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
37
3
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mmmm I love this app! Great work! Very useful interface, simple and functional tool. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mmmm I love this app! Great work! Very useful interface, simple and functional tool. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mmmm I love this app! Great work! Very useful interface, simple and functional tool. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just a suggestion: Under the check legality tab, can you add something in that checks for pauper legality. Like make it so it automatically checks if a card has been printed as a common in another set even if the one you have isn't common. Maybe just make it like a checkbox for pauper so you can check standard pauper, modern pauper, legacy pauper, etc.

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mtgbrowser works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice tool for every MTG fan. - simple program - cross-platform - up-to-date card lists - active development - open source

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use

    Posted 04/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely Superb software.

    Posted 04/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an amazing application. I own a mac, and this is the best of the few programs that I can run on it. elaskavaia is very responsive on the forums and listens to feature requests. Thanks so much!

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Essential tool for the MTG fan. I use it every day. I love it!

    Posted 02/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great program. Thanks so much for all the hard work!

    Posted 12/17/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job!

    Posted 09/21/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great workspace approach to displaying information with a wide range of options. Good filtering and search. Good organization and a lot of useful features including collections, mana curve, color and type breakdown.

    Posted 12/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pretty handy

    Posted 05/13/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it!

    Posted 05/08/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best open source MTG application I have seen so far.

    Posted 09/20/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks