MozBackup Icon

Utility to create backups of Firefox

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
0
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fresh thunderbird portable

    Posted 05/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    used many time, never fails. Quick, easy, support firefox & thunderbird, portable or not ... the best backup tool for me !

    Posted 03/24/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Full of ad-ware and mal-ware; time for a fresh new firefox...used many years.

    Posted 03/05/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a LIFESAVER!!!

    Posted 09/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At Last! Move Your Data Quickly and Easily — No More Pain! I use it for both Firefox and Thunderbird. The best way to save data when you upgrade your hardware. PS. Скачай мой русификатор к программе здесь: bit.ly/mozbrus ВЕРСИЯ: 1.5.2-beta1 (последняя).

    Posted 04/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MozBackup is a wonderful little tool. It's not fancy, and it just does what it says it does. I had all my emails transferred to my new computer in under 5 minutes. Much easier than copying the files manually, and a lot quicker than Windows Easy Transfer. I highly recommend MozBackup.

    Posted 09/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MozBackup is an excellent and secure way to backup your Firefox, Thunderbird or other Mozilla software. It's very easy to use and uses little system resources. Creating a backup can be done in a small amount of time.

    Posted 07/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm! Ignore the bogus thumbs down reviews.

    Posted 02/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does all it promises. Very helpful!

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mozbackup works great

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saved me so much time and frustration. ...such a nice Tool! THX - www.handy-tests.net/ -

    Posted 10/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice tool, which help me with war againt FF bugs, coz make backups quick and easy

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is absolutely irreplaceable tool which i use very often to move backups from my desktop to netbook

    Posted 08/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work!

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello! bagbbdc interesting bagbbdc site! Im really like it! Very, very bagbbdc good!

    Posted 05/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This was fast, considering the size of this profile, and saved me so much time and frustration. I have always done transfers manually before but never again. Thanks for a small and effective utility.

    Posted 09/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saved my skin several times.

    Posted 07/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, solid, dependable. Great job on this tool!

    Posted 10/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic program! Comes in very handy for moving accounts to new computers, or doing the occasional wipe and reinstall of the OS. Two thumbs up!

    Posted 06/24/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and effective program, Works perfect!

    Posted 01/17/2010
Show next 2 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks