Mobile Atlas Creator Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
69
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Use this program many times for creating Oruxmaps maps. Very useful!!Q

    Posted 08/18/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for making this excellent program. If I could only figure out how to make the custom map source work for Google and Microsoft Hybrid maps, I would be a happy camper. Unfortunately, all the big names forced MOBAC to remove those sources.

    Posted 07/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice application, but I miss functionality to create a map around geocaches. Similar to create a map around a gpx track, but instead create a map around several waypoints.

    Posted 01/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MOBAC is really a great map tool undoubtedly. Its GPX tool is very convenient to make some waypoints. But, it doesn't seems to have the function of drawing a track. The mapsource or basecamp from the GARMIN software has a tool like a pen to draw some tracks efficiently. I also hope MOBAC can has this kind of tool in the future.Thanks for all effort from MOBAC designers.

    Posted 09/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good tool. using it to create maps for viewranger. too bad Opencyclemaps is not accessible anymore

    Posted 07/25/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic tool for create kmz file from online map tiles

    Posted 05/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best apps for maps, I used for Oruxmap on Android

    Posted 01/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very very very good!! Amazing!

    Posted 07/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good software!

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project with many usefull features

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! Very Useful tool. I use this everyday.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like the application, But I would like to point out that the map of India which the application shows is wuite different from what the govt. of india and UN recognizes it as. POK(Pakistan occupied Kashmir) is shown here to be part of Pakistan which is not true. Kindly see to this and do the ammendments as soon as possible

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good software!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/04/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good, like it a lot

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    AWESOME software and free... EXCELLENT

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing program, maps work fine on my Android phone

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Check out the MAC complitability! This feature do not rock!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Helpful and smart software. Thanks

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much, a remarkable application open and simple

    Posted 01/27/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks