Uniform Server Icon

A lightweight mobile WAMP Server Solution.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
73
2
2
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Im using this apps for about 4 years. I installed for my client, running very nice. No issues at all. But, on past 3 versions im looking for to change PHP versions between.. But i unable to swtch beteern. Because the options to select the other PHP versions are greyed of. Even i downloaded manually the PHP54 , and i extracted inside "core" folder , still i have no option to choose. Plz advise..

    Posted 12/20/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliantly easy to learn and to use. For ease of installation and configuration, it is in a different league from anything I have tried before.

    Posted 05/26/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good WAMP stack. I've never had a problem with it. I just hope it could be somewhat faster. Good job to the team!

    Posted 03/28/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am Kazam Raza from Lahore Pakistan. I have using this software for the last five years. This is an excellent light weight software for php/mysql development. thanks to Uniserver team for the development of this product.

    Posted 02/04/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extraordinarily straightforward to use and i personally found the front end a lot more intutive and able to create tailored set-ups than others (including the project on which it is based) without having too much need to hack .htaccess .ini and settings files I have used this a lot more now. The others exercise an i7 whilst doing nothing much and with only core OS, Chrome, Firefox, notepad++, bittorrent sync, skype, AV and anti-exploit and a few directories open, driving idle temp to 80C on my x220. This runs at 56C for the same effort - very impressed.

    Posted 01/29/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great miniserver, i used this for my webserver visit. One of the greatest software i can use for a server that i need for my website :D

    Posted 01/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Неплохой пакет для организации веб-сервера под win

    Posted 07/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent! After trying a few other servers, I found this to be the best. Lightweight, production-ready, esay to upgrade and configure.

    Posted 05/18/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work!

    Posted 04/17/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The brain dead could use this thing. Unzip. Shortcut for exe and you have a proper local server. Thank you.

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just wanted a convenient way to test scripts on a machine that lacked a server. This polished, lightweight solution is surprisingly easy to use, and will now be my go-to WAMP solution.

    Posted 01/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Uniform Server is outstanding well designed and extremely easy to use. The modular concept of the ZeroXI branch is great: I especially appreciate the convenience of switching between different php versions. kudos to the authors.

    Posted 11/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely essential for me now. WAMP and MAMP were staples of mine but I now use Uniform Server where possible because it is so easy to use and requires no installation. Possibly THE most powerful/useful portable app out there for myself. Could use a little design flair on the CP but hey that is about it. If you want a hand with that I would gladly help out!

    Posted 10/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This thing is great. I don't have to install anything on my machine, just unpack and go! Had to make a few quick port modifications, but thanks to the error handling I knew what to do. Awesome stuff!

    Posted 09/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Miniserver is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Miniserver, it's great!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Miniserver, it's good!

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not so good=(

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Miniserver works great.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recommend it. Tried to find several solutions for servers, but found this one and really happy that now it is need to find something else. Lightweight.

    Posted 03/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a streamline self contained software product.

    Posted 03/17/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks