MinGW - Minimalist GNU for Windows Icon

A native Windows port of the GNU Compiler Collection (GCC)

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
128
2
4
2
24
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really useful project, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful open source project. Big thanks to the DEVS!

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project, thanks!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Intalls, runs and does what it is supposed to without any issues. Great peace of software. Big thank you to the developers!

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, wonderful project!

    Posted 06/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice videos! Wonderful.website with you , www.clothes8.org Believe you will love it

    Posted 06/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, MinGW is pretty awesome! What's about indent utility? (source from OpenBSD project works fine!)

    Posted 06/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just updated to the new version.MinGW Installer made it so much easier to get started and keeping up to date.

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    rebekahalkhalifa@yahoo.com Hello... I wish you best Compliment of the season,with hope that you are physically and healthly alright,l do believe that this mail will reach in good condition. My name is Rebekah i saw your profile in www.sourceforge.net and admire it, i think we can make it together, please i would like you to contact me through my email address:( rebekahalkhalifa@yahoo.com ) i will tell you more about myself, also send you my photo,as soon as you contact me back, hopping for your lovely reply soonest, Rebekah....

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding graphics, intuitive menus. The program is simple and suitable for any user

    Posted 06/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found your website perfect according to my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. Thanks for it.

    Posted 06/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Web install is so wrong.. Classical installer was working fine.. web installer won't work in most business environnement because of firewall-proxies.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project! recommend!

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The 64 bit stuff has not been functional for me for quite some time. It used to be easy to install and use it, but now I just get errors. Perhaps it is the 64 bit Windows server 2008 environment or something else, but I am no longer able to use it for anything useful. Too bad, I used to really like it.

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly in every way, great soft!

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really, the only way to go.

    Posted 05/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb job, thanks for your time for sharing

    Posted 05/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project! Very nice.

    Posted 05/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used to be quite useful for creating a build enviroment on windows. Has now become intensly user hostile, due to a sudden change in project management.

    Posted 05/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good open source project. Superb job.

    Posted 05/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an (online s-t-o-r-e) operated for many years.have lots of new and old customers from United States and Europe now. ----- www.buygreatshoes.org ----

    Posted 04/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like the new installer! You guys rock!

    Posted 04/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks