MeGUI Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
79
5
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect!

    Posted 04/17/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks a lot.

    Posted 11/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great. Too easy to use for beginners... like me.

    Posted 02/29/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MeGui..is by miles far from the other, the best video encoding suite... (that's the bright sight).. Lately I raised my requirements for my encodings and using the following settings... program --level 4.1 --preset veryslow --pass 2 --bitrate 1000 --stats ".stats" --deblock -3:-3 --keyint 240 --bframes 6 --ref 4 --vbv-bufsize 32500 --vbv-maxrate 40000 --aq-strength 0.8 --merange 64 --me esa --psy-rd 1.0:0.20 --no-fast-pskip --colorprim bt709 --transfer bt709 --colormatrix bt709 --output "output" "input" ...I have noticed a possible bug.. The "--no-fast-pskip" option doesn't work in first pass. During the first pass I see at the "Status" window a "Processing rate" around 37-42 FPS. Any solution...?

    Posted 10/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it, thx

    Posted 07/21/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much for the best converter. There is a question whether the full support for the x265 MeGUI? I encode through DMFS and edit through the Vegas Pro 13. Upon completion of encoding x265, the video does not play properly, and hangs up. Through x264 full order.

    Posted 06/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when x265 10bit encoder can use in megui?

    Posted 05/18/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could add 2 pass to x265 configuration. MeGUI is the best!!!

    Posted 04/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super Wondertool

    Posted 03/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I have found only a problem creating video low resolution with h265, when use last mpc-hc, the video doesn't start, with VLC instead it works. The problem can be in the player, but I communicates it to you however. Good work!

    Posted 12/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ini adalah Program yang Sangat bagus, yang dapat mengecilkan Ukuran File Video dan dapat menghardsubs dan Softsub lewat Muxing dan Encode, tapi sebelumnya Terimakasih ya MeGUI

    Posted 09/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, dar project author! Many thanks. Program works, greatly works. Just muxed previously demuxed video+audio (converted left channel audio to mono) like a charm.

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, Easy to use. Used by the top encoders.

    Posted 05/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, port this awesome tool to linux!

    Posted 11/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Linux, please.

    Posted 10/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks megui is excellent.

    Posted 08/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great software, thank you wonderful...

    Posted 06/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Megui, it's good!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! Very Useful tool. I use this everyday.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good converter. Easy to use, fast etc

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great - fast, free, easy-to-use converter! Download it and see for yourself.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No contener AVI, M2TS ? no update possible? Help me, thank.

    Posted 04/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks