MediaInfo Icon

beta

A unified display of relevant technical and tag data for A/V files

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
108
3
0
0
14
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tal vez más información de lo que realmente necesitan y pueden resoluciones de pantalla pequeña multitud, pero que utiliza una pequeña pantalla y archivos multimedia juntos?

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mediainfo is a great product for analyizing video and audio files and learning about the container format as well as format of each stream in the file. Great support from developer as well!

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is nice to find a blog that written by a human, rather than auto posting garbage. I am very enjoyed for this blog. Keep up the excellent work!

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use MediaInfo for a lot of projects

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have to say that it is very user friendly tool. Could live without it, but could not code without it!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am really happy with this one.

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mediainfo is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best thing for video and audio file analysis

    Posted 08/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.+++1:)))))

    Posted 08/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like this one a lot.

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job, many thanks for telling

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ummmm Great!!!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool! thanks a lot!

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! Thanks!

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Maybe more information than you really need and can crowd small display resolutions, but who uses a small display and media files together?

    Posted 07/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 07/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The level of music can take any, the program will still make all qualitatively

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    always reliable. One of the first utilities I load on every new PC.

    Posted 06/13/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks