MComix Icon

GTK+ comic book viewer.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
24
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Odličan program za stripove. Ima hrpu opciju za raširiti sliku preko cijelog ekrana, uključujući i onu za širinu i visinu i dvostruke stranice. A opcija ručnog uvećanja je idealna za dvostruke stranice koje su skenirane kao jedna. Miš mi je takđer dovoljan za lako upravljanje svim opcijama a opcija skrolanja idealno prebacuje na sljedeću stranicu. Jedini problem na koji sam naletio je kad sam slučajno izbrisao komandu za cijeli zaslon pa mi je tipka "f" (full screeen) izgubila tu funkciju, ali nakon deinstatalacije i ponovne instalacije sve radi opet kako treba. Možda sam trebao prvo pokušati to promjenti opet u opcijama ali bio sam lijen tražiti što i kako.

    Posted 11/03/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic program very handy and fast. I wouldn't be using Linux if this program didn't exist. Great alternative to CDisplayEx. Fantastic work. The external commands shortcuts are super useful too.

    Posted 09/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best comic book viewer. Nuff said. :)

    Posted 06/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very fast and with a nice user interface! With some more simple features will be perfect: double click mouse and bar button for on/off full screen mode, option to integrate in main interface the library like thumbails bar, shadow border and the defalt animation of comicrack during comic reading. In win 7 every time I open it the software does't remember the window dimension and is not correctly centered, but is a very very little bug.

    Posted 05/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I already used more than 5 comic readers and in my opinion this program is the most user friendly interface having with most if not all features common readers needed.

    Posted 11/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very fast, light, useful and interesting program. Good job!

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work. It's works perfectly. Thanks!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    powerfull and minimalistic e-comic reader. I like it. adéu.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like watch comix, and mcomix is very great viewer.

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Comix WAS good, Mcomix IS good. Keep up the good work, guys, the comic fans of the world will appreciate it!

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Comix WAS good, Mcomix IS good. Keep up the good work, guys, the comic fans of the world will appreciate it!

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks

    Posted 07/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project!

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work view comics, thanks

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple and easy to use program to view comics!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent program to view comics!

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project has been a great fork of the Comix project from day 1. With the 0.94 release I think MComix hit it out of the park.

    Posted 09/27/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally! A comic book reader on Source Forge that actually works! Great job!

    Posted 05/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow! This is the best program ever! ;)

    Posted 08/09/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks