Manjaro Linux Icon

A Linux distribution which is based on Arch Linux

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
37
2
1
4
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recently discovered Manjaro. The rolling distribution model is a nice departure from what I have been used to for the last 20 years on various flavours of Linux. Granted the GUI system configuration tools are not as well developped as something like YaST, but I like the simplicity and the ease of maintenance. Manjaro also gives a new lease of life to old hardware that can have difficulty coping with the requirements of the big-package distributions. Simple to install and easy to use, manjaro is a joy to work with.

    Posted 06/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Manjaro is one o best linux distribution on the world, fine design, stable & sweet adictive to use, like this project. Like the future idea if can will be based in ubuntu. dont like arch sorry

    Posted 06/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Eu amo essa distro xD

    Posted 03/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My distro of choice

    Posted 02/17/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Buen trabajo!

    Posted 01/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wonderful distro

    Posted 01/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Totally amazing fast and stable distro!!!

    Posted 01/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i love manjaro, especially the openbox version, its arch but easier :D great way to help convince friends to take the plunge and move away from debian/ubuntu

    Posted 01/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Es la perfecta opción de disfrutar de un archlinux si no te gusta o no tienes tiempo de instalarlo de 0 y configurarlo.

    Posted 01/18/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Manjaro Linux is one if not the best operating system i have tried so far! :)

    Posted 11/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love Manjaro and its community! :D

    Posted 10/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Arch linux gone fun... update: I shoudnt have rated Manjaro so early.. After awhile I realized that these young German men are quite clearly in it for the money. Using linux a free system for money.... and in reality are bad spirited weird Germans. Just plain weird.

    Posted 09/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Gracias al equipo de Manjaro los escritorios XFCE y Openbox son exelentes!

    Posted 09/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Manjarolinux, it's good!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Arch Linux done right

    Posted 06/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Manjarolinux, it's good!

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After more than two years using Manjaro I only have praises for it! It gets better at each year, easier to use than ever. Manjaro is just right for me, a rolling release system without breakage and always fresh packages.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great distro , well done

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    manjaro-xfce-0.8-20120910-to-0.8.1-i686.xd3 manjaro-xfce-0.8-20120910 is our last testing build from our testing mirrors, because many people helped us testing this version.

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    file.downloadatoz.com/xde-file-extension.html - "File extension XDE (Tgif-3.0 file) is not a common file format" dotwhat.net/xde/6509/ - "We have yet to investigate the XDE file extension any further, or there was simply not enough information available at the time to report accurately on the format. If you know how to open XDE files or even how to convert or edit them, please use the form below." sourceforge.net/projects/manjarolinux/files/release/0.8.1/ - "o net-edition < 2 hours ago o xdelta 2012-09-21" From: aarnet.dl.sourceforge.net/project/manjarolinux/release/0.8.1/xdelta/manjaro-xfce-0.8-20120910-to-0.8.1-i686.xd3 Size: 184.9 MB (193,826,356 bytes) Transferred: 184.9 MB (193,826,356 bytes) What the hell are you putting on sourceforge? Why? Is there any explanation at all?

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Manjaro Linux rox :)

    Posted 08/21/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks