Manic Digger Icon

alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
0
1
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i need help my windows vista computer will not low me to play it keeps telling me "system access violation"

    Posted 01/25/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Manicdigger is good! Thanks.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fun game. Some minor defects but fun overall

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Manicdigger, it's great!

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Even if you're not interested in the game style, the code has great examples of dependency injection and modular code. Highly recommended.

    Posted 01/31/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hahah, nice game, thanks!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OMG, funny one.

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good website: ( www.globalmarket.name ) The website wholesale for many kinds of fashion shoes, like the nike, jordan, prada, also including the jeans, shirts, bags, hat and the decorations. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program. Thanks

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    welcome to our website: ( h t t p : / / w w w . j e r s e y s t a r . u s/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. We have good reputation, fashion products, WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice free alternative to minecraft, still early in development but has a lot of potential to become something unique and interesting.

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    C > Java. Minecraft is a cool idea but....it was written in java. That should be enough right there. Minecraft is not an original idea, Notch does not care about his player base, only profit margins, and his attitude is condescending to anyone that isn't Notch. Go figure.... This is a good idea and I hope it bears some fruit as Minecraft needs a taste of its own medicine (should i have said block??).

    Posted 01/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good night,exe5 i catch a serious problem when use wikiexe,wikiexe cann't upload any files on my OS,jpeg、gif、html, for example,when i try to upload a photo,it will tell me that the current page has a wrong on script,and the photo will be replaced by a red cross,the words of Dialog box are this: Internet Explorer Script error linenumber:108 character:3 error:Without permission code:0 URL: http://127.0.0.1:1234/wiki/Special%3aUpload my OS is Xp,Service pack 3,and Browser is IE6 Pardon my poor English ,wish u can understand my words,wikiexe is an excellent programe ,it is so smart and so convenient,i like it. please help me,give me a way to solve this problem,and i think u should make a help page,and say what enviroument wikiexe needs,.

    Posted 12/02/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great alternative, but it's written C#, which is harder to port to another OS than the one written in C++.

    Posted 09/17/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like the project, except it could have done if it wasn't SO much like Minecraft. There should be a goal in this game, and this goal should be different from Minecraft.

    Posted 08/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it to built houses

    Posted 05/02/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Only minecraft followers would dislike this project.

    Posted 02/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    goooooooooooooooooood

    Posted 01/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Notch needs competition!

    Posted 11/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm so glad to see this game exe5 :D An open alternative to minecraft is a wonderful gift to the world. If I knew C# I would have helped you code this :)

    Posted 11/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All you fanboys that have no idea about how games are made, minecraft was made off of open source materials. Notch didnt write all that code. He took someone elses abandoned code.

    Posted 10/19/2010
Show next 6 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks