Lotus Notes to Google Calendar tool Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
50
0
3
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best program!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Love it.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only tool needed - a must have.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    And it's open-source, and free.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best utility I have ever used... Congratulations...

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool, only after going to Notes 8.5.3 it fails... 05-16-2012 11:36:53.156 [VERBOSE] Exception ocurred 05-16-2012 11:36:53.156 [VERBOSE] System.Runtime.InteropServices.COMException (0x80040154): Retrieving the COM class factory for component with CLSID {29131539-2EED-1069-BF5D-00DD011186B7} failed due to the following error: 80040154. at CalSync.NotesService.ConnectToNotes(Boolean firstTime, String password, String serverName, String mailFile) Anyone knows this?

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Whatislotusnotes.blogspot.in have answer of What is Lotus Notes and people who know about Lotus Notes they can give the IBM Lotus Notes Review. You people also see How to Use Lotus Notes. http://www.whatislotusnotes.blogspot.com

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Easy to use.

    Posted 04/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was searching for this tool for more than 2 years. Installed, worked and donated right away. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 07/22/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's working fine. Thanks a lot for this nice tool!

    Posted 07/19/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! -from CSTL

    Posted 07/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fine! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 01/09/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It simply works!!. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Posted 12/03/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great program! Like others have said in reviews, my company has a tight hold on our general email accounts which includes our calendar. It's great to be able to push my biz calendar out to my phone so I can make sure I'm in the right place at the right time even if I'm away from my desktop. This is so useful, I had to donate. It's just not right to use it for free (No, I'm in no way related to the development team).

    Posted 12/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, and it works.

    Posted 11/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app, works brilliantly and much simpler than the alternatives. Highly recommended.

    Posted 09/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My client uses Notes, and they don't allow web access so we can only access our mail and calendar on the one computer we've been assigned. Being able to get my calendar into Google is amazing. Now, when I wake up late, I can access my calendar data and I don't have to scramble to find a number for my early meeting. Also, I've shown this to two of my co-workers, and they both love it as well. This certainly filled a much needed niche and shows how crappy Notes is. =)

    Posted 08/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful ! nice and simple ! Great works.

    Posted 08/18/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lovely application. Worked straight away and has run flawlessly so far. Well Done.

    Posted 08/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's an extremely useful tool that runs very smoothly. Being able to sync Lotus to Google so easily is a lifesaver.

    Posted 05/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well and has very good support

    Posted 05/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great. Simple, easy to use. It handles different timezone well unlike my previous sync.

    Posted 04/02/2010
Show next 4 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks