KRYSTAL™ Document Management System Icon

easy to use, powerful and completely free document management software

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
1
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great platform! I have one question: we're running Krystal on Linux, how can we set it running on a different port number?

    Posted 08/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The community-version is a joke. U can't even view a PDF-file into the system (browser) without downloading it. U have to use your linked software on your computer. Maybe the higher versions are usefull. Another point is that u have to make your own index for simple thinks like the files-name. By default documents just get an ID. U cant place the (default-)indexes where you want, you even can't edit them. You always have an DocumentID, RevisionID, creators name and the last modification user -infront- of your own indexes. I really gave this version a chance, but with this features its crap, sorry

    Posted 03/31/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No so good.

    Posted 07/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How can I use it for LAN,waht about the configuration?Tks

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Krystaldms, it's excellent!

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    how can i invite the users to join my workspace

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could you tell me please how to run application....Thanks

    Posted 03/31/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Only FIVE (5) users? Really?

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @Rahul Kubadia : The default Username and Password does'nt work . I have tried Usename : ADMINISTRATOR / Password: admin But I get the following error : Page not found (Error Code 404) Page you are requesting is not found on this server. Please advice

    Posted 02/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project krystaldms

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    krystaldms works perfectly.

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for this software.

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks krystaldms

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product, however it took me a while to find the default login for the admin account. It needs to be in the documentation somewhere. I understand security concerns, but come on make the product usable.

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The default username and password for KRYSTAL DMS - Community Edition is as given below Usename : ADMINISTRATOR Password: admin

    Posted 04/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could you give us the default username/password to start KRYSTAL ?

    Posted 04/10/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks