Kiwix Icon

Wikipedia offline & more

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
62
1
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shi pping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supp ly all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk det ails. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greate service! I got it for my son and I'm not was disappointed

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. cont act me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    !Good soft

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best best best............................ i think this will help students and students in developing country in Asia and Africa for study where basic facility for internet is not available .....only teacher have to do is download all articles once in year and find out the needed articles as per curriculum and gave these collection to students so they can read on their low cost tablets or teacher make note of it.and dictate to students to write......... also poor students or people they cant afford the internet whole year they can used to gain knowledge........ yes this is true in developing country people cant afford the internet......... i can see you have made best application in education field which can use by every one on planet.........very rare application are there in software industries............................ i think there should be option to select subject of the articles to download from the softwear... please if it possible then make application for android (light and consume low memory ).... so in future student of developing country can use it their android tablets.......... thanks for helping to poor people and the world ,,,,,,,,,,,, my email id is nikunjkavadia@gmail.com thank u very much Nikunj Kavadia

    Posted 04/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent features ! Nice project.

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I don't get it to work.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice! Easy to use!

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project. I am planning to create an appliance (hardware box) and make it available for schools in India.

    Posted 10/31/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice software!

    Posted 08/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    liblzma update for Ubuntu 10.10 works. Installed kiwix on windows xp and ubuntu 10.10 maverick computers. Will pass along to school teachers I know. Thanks for great project.

    Posted 11/24/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic Project, keep it up!

    Posted 08/25/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Project. Especially, for sites that do not have Internet, poor countries and for children to learn

    Posted 10/07/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks