Kitchen garden aid Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
1
1
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works good enough to pay for. I have looked at quite a few programs. The Kitchen garden aid is great.

    Posted 08/30/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is really useful for people starting to gardening, as it helps to distribute plantas that help each other to grow. Great Job

    Posted 05/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Failure to enter more specific species and even some comments and planting date

    Posted 04/17/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I didn't spend more than two minutes on this program this session. Since I don't have any garden space, I grow my garden in containers. This program doesn't really support container gardens, but it could if I could draw some circles around my plants :-) I used to have a garden plot. I think this program would work for that. I like the companion planting features idea that the program claims to have implemented.

    Posted 04/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this project, but I have a problem. I cannot erase. Could you aid me?

    Posted 03/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, i really like Kitchen garden aid. Are you working on german Translation, or are you interested in it ?

    Posted 03/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy and interesting program. I will help with a dutch translation.

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like Kitchen garden aid. I can help with the spanish translation.

    Posted 11/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, add version in spanish! Apart from that, the program is nice and visually useful, thanks!

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So far so good. Looking forward to further enhancements.

    Posted 10/11/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks