KGB Archiver Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
1
1
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The pass crack tools at =+> mov2.net/passwordcracker <+= are more recent versons and work like a charm .. for free too for sure!!!

    Posted 08/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I Downloaded KGB Archiver, but could not install it on my computer, the installer interrupts during installation and says that, A PROGRAMME REQUIRED FOR THIS INSTALL COULD NOT BE RUN. CONTACT YOUR SUPPORT PERSONNEL. Please help me out,

    Posted 08/06/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good

    Posted 06/14/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not update any longer :( Too bad.

    Posted 08/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I Downloaded KGB Archiver, but could not install it on my computer, the installer interrupts during installation and says that, A PROGRAMME REQUIRED FOR THIS INSTALL COULD NOT BE RUN. CONTACT YOUR SUPPORT PERSONNEL. Please help me out, My computer is 64 Bits, and run on I7 Intel, with 8 Core Processor, 8 GB Ram, Thanks

    Posted 01/18/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    kgbarchiver works nicely

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome app. but we need new updates. 2 years without updates :(

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Interesting project! Is it still active?

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love kgbarchiver

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Shell context menu entries don't appear in Explorer context menu. I'm using Windows 7 SP1 (x64)

    Posted 03/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When i download it i get a folder with source files how do i get the setup file

    Posted 02/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Slow, of course it's slow. Whatever, it does not even matter if it's slow. 3.3 gb to 2.8 GB of videos, audio, documents, text files. It's ok with me. Do you want to compress files down to the minimum possible size? Well, you got your answer. Perseverance has its rewards, and atience, is a virtue.

    Posted 11/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    KGB Archiver 2 downloads stubzip.exe to your computer. It has been flagged by Prevx http://info.prevx.com/aboutprogramtext.asp?PX5=FF40A975009A38B1587402F3E9763C00A3D6489D & Panda as a trojan. Beware & be careful!

    Posted 11/01/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program. I just got fascinated when I saw it compress a 700Mb ISO file in only 5 MB!!!

    Posted 01/03/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It takes hours to compress and result is not always the best

    Posted 12/26/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks