Kdenlive - KDE Non Linear Video Editor Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Kdenlive is a fantastic program that has become indispensable to me. It's powerful, for the most part stable, and very capable. Thanks for this great software!

    Posted 11/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Kdenlive works good.

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful for editing videos. Thanks for the share.

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderfully easy to use, and extremely useful. Would like to be able to sync multiple playlists to the same device.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for the quality project

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple the best. easy to use. awesome!

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Soft! Thank. Excellent application!

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job. Thanks all You Rock!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent application!

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Video Editor. It seems to be stabile, it supports the most formats, and supports even some hardware, like in my case the Intensity pro HD capture card from Blackmagic. The look and feel is that of typical Video Editors, like of Premiere. Tons of features and evolving. I strongly recommended to support the developers, that of kdenlive and the software under it, MLT, ffmpg, .. etc.

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a good application

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a good application

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    an old good stuff..... +100500 Non-linear video editing !

    Posted 04/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job, thank you for conveying

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    By far the best video editor for linux and improving with each upgrade.

    Posted 03/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing editor, it's completely changed Linux for me, enabling me to work on videos just as easily and seamlessly as I did on my previous platform. Thank you!

    Posted 10/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Share..thanks..

    Posted 03/02/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Top 2 video editors for GPL.

    Posted 07/28/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best Video editor ever...

    Posted 02/18/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good

    Posted 12/07/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So far, so good. I have moved over from another movie editing program that can also do AVCHD directly, but is unfortunately not being maintained anymore. Kdenlive looks to be pretty powerful, and the developers are doing a good job. Getting to the bugs that people open. So far editing AVCHD is a little slow, but the files are huge and my harddrives slow, so I suppose that is to be expected. About the only issue I have is that I can't get an account on the bug-tracker. Something seems to be broken with their install of MantisBT. All in all a very polished and professional package. Thanks for some great software. -Evert-

    Posted 12/07/2009
Show next 2 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks