× Help save net neutrality! Learn more.
JStock - Free Stock Market Software Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
59
3
1
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    miniurl.org/qTN !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello Friend, I download your software,its really nice.do u have letest type of software which provide online stock exchange rate thanx

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free app is not bad. jstock is very useful stock app!

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Main Complain is that the program keeps on shutting down. Every 10 - 30 min it closes without any warning. I have to save every time I do some minor changes. Not everything is stored (eg: fall below, rise above, settings on the first tab lower left corner, History-graph size) There are over 50 technical analysing tools availablet, but you only offering 6, and the dates are not even flexible! The indicator tabs needs much more explanation, maybe a little tutorial would be nice. At least the portfolio should show ALL the transactions without changing country every time! There is so much more things which can be displayed in a portfolio, but this is a common problem as every software writer only puts in what he thinks is important. Therefore I have created my own portfolio manager in Excel which gives me a lot more information. Please see this as a motivation! I generally support the idea of a free stock market software, even though I wouldn't mind paying something for a real good application! Thank you Vido

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( h t t p : / /w w w. w h o l e s a l e m k t. n e t ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    EzineArticles.com/7357877 !how to lose! neck pain at home tips........

    Posted 11/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, wonderful stuff. I am very interested to contribute some how. :)

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very smooth and non intrusive interface.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program jstock.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software! :) Thanks

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful project. Thanks

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good stock tracking program. Alerts work well, except for no sound. Have had quick responses for technical questions. I'm using it mainly for alerts.

    Posted 09/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool to manage my received dividend.

    Posted 09/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good free stock market application!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cool!

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using this software for 4 mos and I love it. And the price is just right! Thanks developers!

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JStock is an very useful tool with an easy to use user interface. I'm very happy to use it and please keep up the good work!

    Posted 04/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JStock is very nice tool, it's easy to use. Thanks!

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a great tool and is free, I plan to donate based on the performance and the accuracy of it. I did install it a few days ago. I believe is great to have other people contributing their time and effort to help others. That is what makes society and humanity worthy and interesting, countries are great because their citizens are great too, congratulations to JSTOCK product !

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I always wanted to Trade Stock, when i looked for a Software to monitor the stock, JSTOCK came handy. its easy and accurate with good functions required for Stock Trading. I live in India.

    Posted 02/24/2012
Show next 21 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you