jMemorize Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
22
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and great tool.

    Posted 01/21/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Jmemorize, it's excellent!

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I first discovered this application quite a few years ago. I have since looked for similar software but nothing compares and I always come back to this one. Its very customizable.

    Posted 03/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is very useful! Definetly recommended!

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app jmemorize

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very fan software, it's very interesting to complement information with diagrams and images!

    Posted 08/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is this project dead?? :-(((

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It seems very useful and functional, thanks a lot. I can't access the documentation on it though, the link doesn't work.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like jMemorize a lot. It supported me not only in learning a foreign language (like english), but also in learning historical dates and mathematical formulas. Thanks to all contributors.

    Posted 12/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's mediocre at best.

    Posted 03/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very difficult to use, both for beginners and advanced users.

    Posted 03/05/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    jMemorize-1.3.0.jar (4.0 MB) launches on Snow Leopard (Mac OS X 10.6.6) but you only have the project listed as working On Linux and Windows systems.

    Posted 01/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    el mejor programa de flashcards !!

    Posted 12/01/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it :-)

    Posted 11/15/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great for testing vocabulary when learning another language!

    Posted 04/24/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Jmemorize is the perfect memorization aid for everything except languages. I infinitely prefer both its deck and customizable repetition schemes. Anki's, our way or the highway, space repetition it too inflexible. Had Riad continued development and added audio and LaTeX support, Jmemorize would be perfect. As it stands, I still use it for everything that doesn't require audio.

    Posted 04/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is good. but I like 'Leitner Vocabox' more. not becuase I am its developer but it is more friendly to me. https://sourceforge.net/projects/leitnervocabox/

    Posted 03/22/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect for learning languages and related stuff.

    Posted 02/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best

    Posted 01/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program, wish it would run on my phone!

    Posted 12/09/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good software!

    Posted 12/04/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program has helped me so much with foreign languages.

    Posted 11/14/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Apps. I like it.

    Posted 09/09/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OMG, I've been looking for a flash card tool that will support Java code for so very long. I've yet to find a webapp that does. Fixed width fonts and left justification + unlimited question/answer size = THE SMACK. :-) :-):-) Now all we need is a place to collaborate on cards!! :-):-):-)

    Posted 08/30/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks