JCH Optimize Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just the best Extension with great support! I've installed JCH Optimize on various Joomla and WordPress sites and it just works. For my site, I use the Pro version of it gives you more features and my score went from 66 on PageSpeed, and 62 on YSlow, to 100 on PageSpeed and 91 on YSlow and a Page Load Time of 1.7s with 13 request (from 120). The reason I didn't receive 100% on YSlow is because I'm not using CDN, have an external analytics.js with expire headers problem, not using cookie-free domain. Please note that every site is different, thus you have to play with settings and test, make changes if required, and you will get there. I promise!

    Posted 08/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JCH optimize is a wonderful extension. I used it on one of my sites lokkatha.com/150 and the results were amazing. I would recommend this extension for all joomla users. The plugin is very easy to install and operate. Moreover, the results are really quickly observed.

    Posted 07/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just installed JCH optimize on a new Joomla 2.5.11 website, with default parameters. Now the score on Pagespeed Insight is reduced from 63/100 to 60. It's not exactly what I was looking for.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Jch-optimize is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found the plugin works quite well and it sped up my site quite considerably. My only problem that I cannot use the combine css or java as it continues to make a tabber component lose shape and display as a list. I have tried to eclude the component, the module and the css files but to no avail. I can only image the speed increse I could get if this problem could be averted. Has anybody got any ideas. Regards, Brian

    Posted 03/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is epic plugin! one thing after compression google still show my warning - minimize payload JS how to implement this below suggested function? function downloadJSAtOnload() { var element = document.createElement("script"); element.src = "deferredfunctions.js"; document.body.appendChild(element); } source: developers. google. com/speed/docs/best-practices/payload#DeferLoadingJS

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software and i'm using it my site www.realestate-in-tamilnadu.com

    Posted 04/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    my joomla site now loads a lot quicker, i have taken up to 5 seconds a page load off. Maybe Google will like me now. nice one

    Posted 07/13/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This work Great and Haven't Seen a better Optimizer

    Posted 06/19/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks