IT++ Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
6
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job people. This library made it easier for me to convert my matlab code into C++ code. I appreciate what you've done.

    Posted 02/29/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project.

    Posted 09/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Itpp, it's good!

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Before this library I had written drafty code for bit matrix and Hadamard transform! No other C++ has it to my knowledge.

    Posted 02/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Armadillo is faster for matrix operations and has more functionality, while providing a similar API to IT++. See arma.sourceforge.net

    Posted 10/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you loads for the FastICA implementation! There is a small issue that would be nice to get fixed in the release, as there already is a patch available. (see IT++ bug 3527358 or bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=370475 )

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    too complicated to set up. and seems like zero support. it would have been good to supply a base release that does not rely on other libs like fortran, fft, lapack etc, just a nice release that is all c++ would have been better. then if someone wants to have optimised libs like those mentioned they could have supplied them seprate from main release. great idea, but seems like most will just stick with octave, python, matlab. i managed to get it to configure and build and create a dynamic lib, but when used in xcode there are just tonnes of missing symbols. seems like support for mac is minimal.

    Posted 05/07/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't thank enough

    Posted 02/08/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks