iTest Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you are able to make a way to minimize windows INSIDE the client itself without them covering half of the screen, it's a 5/5 for what it does. I took a test today through this program and most of the time when it was required to open a web page (NCBI for example) it covered half of my screen with no way to hide or minimize it. If it were possible to create a way to organize these pages it'd be 5/5.

    Posted 03/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My advice is to make every student (client) has his own password, because it is possibly that someone take someones else exam :(

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program ! thanks a lot ! very funtional and easy to use some possible updates that i d like to see : - possiblility to enter mathematical formulas in the questions/answers (at least subscript and superscript for chemistry compounds) - enter pictures for answers - change the points alloted per questions - have open questions and not just multiple choices

    Posted 11/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's excellent software! Very good!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hola, Es fácil de usar para generar y realizar los test. Sin embargo, me gustaría saber si se puede exportar la BBDD a otro formato para poder generar certificados para los que han aprobado (excel, por ejemplo). Gracias

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Universal, stable and intuitive way to manage computer exam. Many thanks to author!

    Posted 07/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Es un programa completísimo, y encima gratuito, le falta pulir algunas cosillas, pero es el mejor software para prepara test que he probado. Mis mas sinceras felicitaciones a Michael Tomlein.

    Posted 04/01/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good programm but i have a small problem.the questions appear in random order although the fact i give them numbers.why is this happerning please help because its very confusing!thank u!

    Posted 06/06/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Es un gran software, lo recomiendo bastante, sobre todo para los maestros y a actualizarnos a hacer los tests, sera cansado hacer la base de datos, pero al final sera sencillo aplicar el examen

    Posted 03/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software that makes networked computer testing across platforms easy! There's even the availability of printing questions and answers in a hard-copy format.

    Posted 09/08/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks