iTerm.app Icon

beta

Project on hold. Try http://www.iterm2.com/ instead.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
22
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Iterm is good! Thanks.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Iterm works perfect.

    Posted 05/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    iterm works great

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 03/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Application, Modern and Designed well. Works fantastic

    Posted 06/09/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pretty good terminal app; Thank good for OS X :-)

    Posted 05/02/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and powerful, a required replacement for the built-in Mac OSX Terminal app. Iterm2 however, is even better.

    Posted 01/27/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Much better than mac's terminal

    Posted 01/04/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best terminal emulator for OSX that I have found, short of commercial software. There are better terminal programs available in Linux and Windows, but iTerm offers the simplest and cost-effective path to enjoying the command line and all the extras we love to explore in the advanced command line tools in other operating systems.

    Posted 12/08/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great terminal application. It's got many features, more than I need, but the extras don't get in the way of work.

    Posted 10/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best OS X terminal. Thanks!

    Posted 10/09/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The definitive terminal interface on OS/X. Fast, stable, flexible, reliable. What's not to love?

    Posted 08/27/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't go 5 minutes on osx without iTerm. Great project!

    Posted 05/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    #1

    Posted 05/22/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    iTerm rocks. Fullscreen mode is the shiz.

    Posted 02/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best terminal on OS X, period.

    Posted 10/14/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    tried dragging icon over to aplication folder but couldnt find where it went too. Then I saw it between my name and applications on my "PLACES" list, as well as it popped into my dashboard. I wish I could have been forwarned of the actions. For some reason I could upload the latest version in the process because of it. So we are good for now. Would recomment.

    Posted 08/23/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks