iTALC - OpenSource classroom management Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
65
1
3
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Why are there some people who are trying to sell a other classroom mangement tool in these reviews? Please REVIEW THIS product: iTALC!

    Posted 03/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i think that for a free software is fare what it offers but is not a complete classroom management software, i've found a great one called Mythware classroom management software they have great deals and provides many more features for the class. i recommend it.

    Posted 03/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hey i've used italc for a long time until it became clear to me that i needed to look for a more complete software. I made a little of research and found a few that were interesting but the one that got my attention was this one mythwareclassroommanagement.com it is a very complete software with useful features and very easy to use. i recomend you to check this one out.

    Posted 02/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the remote access feature is excellent, but would like very much to see support for second screen

    Posted 02/02/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you oh so very much for your hard work on this project. This is a superior product.

    Posted 04/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to operate. Design is better than comercial software. I don't expect support to freeware. Features are fine but there is one piece missing... I can not block access for listed websites on pupils computers...

    Posted 03/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This took me a while to get the hang of but once I configured it correctly, it has been amazing! It does everything I want it to do... for free! I've used it to monitor and remote control workstations across the LAN and have even got it up and running on pupil laptops. Can't wait for any new updates! Thank you for your hard work!

    Posted 12/17/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there an IT that is available to help install Italc on our lab? We are not able to connect client computers. Can pay someone who knows the program!!!

    Posted 09/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of the best software I have ever used for media files. Its very easy with lots useful features.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great tool and it works with linux and windows. It makes it very comfortable!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful software.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome product!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool for teachers & schools.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    user-friendly tool

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks italc

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We have to spy to our pupils?)

    Posted 11/01/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks