ISPConfig Hosting Control Panel Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
1
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good day to everybody! I have made research of Open source Domain Hostings panels and decided to go for ISPConfig. I downloaded the actual version and also the corresponding "PAYED" Documentation in hope of a smooth deployment. So, I followed the documentation and also the Installation recommendations of ISPConfig to install on newest Debian 8 or Ubuntu 15. To my surprise, the payed documentation is valid only to Debian6 version! After getting information from the developers, support of ISPConfig, I was told that it is not suitable for the newest Debian and Ubuntu and the updated Documentation is due to come at the end of 2016! So, why the are doing such things like selling documentations which are outdated? besides, they were so unfriendly to me over the phone and threatened to send me bill over 150 Euros for the phone call which made to get information! The Tel.Nr. is just a local German Number and phoned them in Germany itself! Such a rude, unfriendly, arrogant open source organization I have never ever came across! I'm qulified MCSE, MCSA but doing and promoting dedicatedly Open Source SW and it spirits to the whole world. So, Now I decided to go for DTS or Froxlor instead! Thank you! ISPConfig? NO WAY! not to be recommend! PS.: I'm lucky that I didn't buy the Billing module, initially I wanted that also! I think, they have a clever tricky method to get support tickets! Cheers!

    Posted 09/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Horrible installation process, 1/2 the steps aren't automated, spending hours wading through trying to make to make it work. Simple unusable. Oh, and did I mention you have to pay just to get instructions? Yeah, no, sorry, crap software.

    Posted 08/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    J'ai rédigé un tutoriel en français sur ISPConfig+NGINX+Debian 8 sur mon site guides-serveur.ovh - article : guides-serveur.ovh/installer-ispconfig-base-sur-nginx-et-debian-8-pour-avoir-des-sites-plus-rapides/

    Posted 05/21/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best server management tool

    Posted 01/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, could use a better web ui though

    Posted 10/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using ispconfig for a number of years now. It is excellent. I started with ispconfig2 and then moved on to ispconfig3. I am very pleased with the developers and the ispconfig forum. Keep up the good work guys!

    Posted 08/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ispconfig works perfectly, thanks!

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No manual required, very straight forward, clean and fast. Nice job dev.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project! Thanks for you work!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not such a familiar interface like CPanel, but in its own very convenient!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice support ispconfig pleace nice work

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using it for several years now, great product, great suport and stable

    Posted 09/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    using it and reliable so far

    Posted 07/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple is good!

    Posted 04/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For a free control panel interface for your servers to allow users to manage their own space or even for you to mange everything you can't go wrong. I will admit it needs a little work and I hope to be part of the solution.

    Posted 07/04/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks! using 3.x

    Posted 11/29/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks

    Posted 10/19/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software packet to use for webserver management

    Posted 09/14/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks