ISPConfig Hosting Control Panel Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good project. We are using it for our customers and we are happy and it's really one of the best hosting panels

    Posted 04/27/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Horrible installation process, 1/2 the steps aren't automated, spending hours wading through trying to make to make it work. Simple unusable. Oh, and did I mention you have to pay just to get instructions? Yeah, no, sorry, crap software.

    Posted 08/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    J'ai rédigé un tutoriel en français sur ISPConfig+NGINX+Debian 8 sur mon site guides-serveur.ovh - article : guides-serveur.ovh/installer-ispconfig-base-sur-nginx-et-debian-8-pour-avoir-des-sites-plus-rapides/

    Posted 05/21/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best server management tool

    Posted 01/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, could use a better web ui though

    Posted 10/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using ispconfig for a number of years now. It is excellent. I started with ispconfig2 and then moved on to ispconfig3. I am very pleased with the developers and the ispconfig forum. Keep up the good work guys!

    Posted 08/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ispconfig works perfectly, thanks!

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No manual required, very straight forward, clean and fast. Nice job dev.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project! Thanks for you work!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not such a familiar interface like CPanel, but in its own very convenient!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice support ispconfig pleace nice work

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using it for several years now, great product, great suport and stable

    Posted 09/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    using it and reliable so far

    Posted 07/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple is good!

    Posted 04/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For a free control panel interface for your servers to allow users to manage their own space or even for you to mange everything you can't go wrong. I will admit it needs a little work and I hope to be part of the solution.

    Posted 07/04/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks! using 3.x

    Posted 11/29/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks

    Posted 10/19/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software packet to use for webserver management

    Posted 09/14/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks