InfraRecorder Icon

beta

CD/DVD burning solution for Microsoft Windows.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
103
1
0
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good CD/DVD burning software, works as described.

    Posted 10/29/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Microsoft is on Windows 10 and they still don't have native CD support... Anyway, this is a great tool for creating audio CDs. Worked like a charm!

    Posted 09/15/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project, but google thinks the entire download process is one giant malicious hack... Not sure if you are able to talk with them or not, but it might be a suggestion. Love the program however.

    Posted 03/20/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I don't burn many DVDs or CDs anymore these days, but when I have to do it, I use this software. I like that it just works, has a classical user interface and focuses on only one task -- burning all kinds of stuff to disks. Simple & great software. (I hate those commercial burning apps that try to be a CD burner, media center, streaming server, and hair dryer, with a user interface that looks like a website full of ads.)

    Posted 01/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice to burn and read disks. Work with isos well.

    Posted 10/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product for recording CDs. Use long time - no complaints at work! The only bad thing, - the project is developing very slow...

    Posted 06/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just like it

    Posted 05/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CD/DVD burning finally grew up. After years of trying various programs to burn disks I finally found InfraRecorder which worked first time and every time! Thank you for making my life a bit easier - please don't change a thing!

    Posted 11/04/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Infrarecorder is wonderful! Thanks.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    More programs should follow this kind of design.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great alternative for more popular apps.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project!

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressing job pals!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WOW!!! Thanks, thats really great

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressing job pals!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar! Nice soft, must to have!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best burn tool for me. Great!

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works fine for me.

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This good app has totally replaced my use of Nero for CD burning. Offers image authoring, simple DVD video disc authoring, image creation from disc and straight image burning.

    Posted 02/12/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you