SmillaEnlarger Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
40
2
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this app for years and still find it much more effective than any other image program that I've used at resizing images. Great for prepping an image for vector conversion and making unnoticeable resizes of clipart when the source vector file is not available. It can downsize images too!

    Posted 01/18/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use, good quality even with smartphone pictures! Congratulations !

    Posted 01/29/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! And it is very easy to use.

    Posted 05/02/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    From 255 KB to 13MB, no detail loss whatsoever --AWESOME!!! Love the fact it will save the new images in the original folder, its drag and drop facility, ease of use and speed. Very well done!

    Posted 01/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The perfect software for the job! Has the best results and with less time! Even magnifying images with 32x32 resolution to 512x512 I had incredible results! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 09/30/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great tool for enlarging photos! I just tried enlarging some photos I want to use for a few DVD projects and was very impressed with the enlarged photos. There are additional controls to improve the clarity, remove noise pixels, etc. I haven't touched the controls yet and am happy with what it can do. Thank you!

    Posted 05/29/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Imageenlarger, it's wonderful!

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Imageenlarger works excellent.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! Very Useful tool. I use this everyday.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greatly recommended if you have the patience to use a simple text editor.

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really cool one soft!!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good website: ( www.globalmarket.name ) The website wholesale for many kinds of fashion shoes, like the nike, jordan, prada, also including the jeans, shirts, bags, hat and the decorations. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app serves its purpose well. Kudos to its developer.

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    welcome to our website: ( h t t p : / / w w w . j e r s e y s t a r . u s/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. We have good reputation, fashion products, WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works nicely

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on Win7, thanks

    Posted 08/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    program works fine, although a lot depends on the original image resolution!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent program and algorithm, actually it's not so easy to realize quality resizing of raster images!

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At first, I found the interface weird, and the fact that it's portable was confusing at first (doesn't install, just runs from folder!), but it's fast became one of my favourite graphics apps. It's so clear and accurate for a free independent offering! Thanks :) Why is this not packaged for debian? I had to learn compiling just to get it working natively on Linux Mint (although it runs smooth in WINE too...)

    Posted 07/10/2012
Show next 15 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks