Hugin Icon

Panorama photo stitcher

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
110
4
2
1
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool for architectors

    Posted 03/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this software in my business for panorama processing, it's very helpful

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Incredible. Better results than with photoshop cs5. And much more configurable. Thank you for the great job.

    Posted 02/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use software. It has long been looking for one.

    Posted 01/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The program has nice features and mostly works well. But sometimes the rendering (preview) does not correspond to the final saved image. Is that explained anywhere?

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's great for making huge panorama out of several pictures. You can also make HDR panoramas! I've been using it for years. It's a really active project, with lots of users involved.

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Software! And it's Open Source! I just waited for something like that! 1+++

    Posted 12/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use CAD! Thanks!

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful project. Thanks

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow.. this works great.. thanks guys

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best panorama stitch tool I used ever.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project.

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for the quality project

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect application for make panoramic views.

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crashed constantly when going into quick preview mode. Online workaround to disable quick preview did not work. Uninstalled - not stable or reliable. I'll stick with manual stitching using GIMP ;-)

    Posted 09/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use program for creating panoramic images, an intuitive interface and rich functionality, little upset about small instability of the program

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lease read the readme coming with 2010.2. It mentions that you can't use the builtin enblend, at all. You should use the Tiger version

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very good!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of my top regularly used apps.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I liked it, I recommend

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since developers used MS VS 2010, the Vers. 2011.4 is no more compatible to Win2000 and below. (appl. terminates with "no win32-application") - please mark here accordingly - mh

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small but smart!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's Very Good!

    Posted 06/07/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks