HtmlUnit Icon

Java GUI-Less browser, supporting JavaScript, to run against web pages

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
36
4
1
1
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    HtmlUnit is an excellent project. The code is well thought out and organized. The owners/contributors are amazingly responsive - well done!! (And of course it works great too!)

    Posted 12/28/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project. I'm using it to power fbsearch.ru web crawler and for opdshome.uo1.net samlib gate. Thanks.

    Posted 12/10/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good!

    Posted 07/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good, useful and simple. I just had some problem with very crazy and heavy Chinese websites.

    Posted 05/28/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome lightweight tool for testing web connectors :-)

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great library! Keep gettin better!

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Htmlunit is excellent! Thanks.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! Very Useful tool. I use this everyday.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent program and algorithm, actually it's not so easy to realize quality resizing of raster images

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very like this project

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 09/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project ! Great features

    Posted 08/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project ... Everything is fine . Do it support GWT pages.

    Posted 08/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good browser for testing, before using it very often

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice testing framework, still using it in my projects, thanks guys!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fantastic.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very very effective application to use.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it just works.. which from me, is a large compliment

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really liked this simple browser!

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We need fresh update. 1 year is very long time without updates. Thanks.

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great browser, fast and error free!

    Posted 05/21/2012
Show next 11 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks