Apache Guacamole (incubating) Icon

HTML5 Clientless Remote Desktop

As of 2016-05-16, this project may now be found at http://guacamole.incubator.apache.org/.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
47
2
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best remote access application ever. It puts commercial products like Logmein to shame. It's so fast and easy to use, it's just fantastic. Love!

    Posted 09/10/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. I use it proxied with nginx. I really stopped using remmina or other clients to access my servers. I don't use even VPN, 99% of mantainance access to remote networks is done through guacamole. Performance is better now with 0.9.x series than in previous releases. Just COOL!

    Posted 04/02/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project!

    Posted 03/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply awesome. So glad I found Guacamole. Users have remote access to their desktop via our Intranet.

    Posted 03/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An unmissable tool for Lab access

    Posted 03/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 02/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great project! I really love it.

    Posted 02/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using it for quite some time now and still loving it!

    Posted 01/20/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, especially the 0.9.4 version. I would definitely call this version stable with the usage of websockets and tomcat7!

    Posted 01/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work.

    Posted 10/16/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent project! I enjoy using it daily.

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project!

    Posted 05/16/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the excellent Projects that Open Source Community has produced. Keep up the Great Work. Would like to see this grow and evolve to great features with frequent updates

    Posted 05/05/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Once it is setup, it works great.

    Posted 01/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After finally understand how it works, i realize that this is not a simple project. I really appreciate the time an effort that has put on this work. I install it on my client, and it really help me. I hope it will help many people, and this work reach the higest possibility of excellency, and may God bless you and your family here on earth, your afterlife, and forever.

    Posted 09/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Guacamole works good.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. Easy to use, easy to administer!!!

    Posted 04/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    guacamole, is very great app. Thanks!

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    guacamole is small and works nicely

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool, thanks!

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow! It's very good job! Thanks!

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't know what I'd do without it.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/13/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks