TiEmu - a TI89(ti)/92(+)/V200 emulator. Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
10
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 12/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great piece of software, especially for programming. Now, konohaninjaclan, this is not a virus. Your virus detection software is most likely outdated or just dumb enough to say that it's a virus.

    Posted 05/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great piece of software, especially for programming. Now, konohaninjaclan, this is not a virus. Your virus detection software is most likely outdated or just dumb enough to say that it's a virus.

    Posted 05/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Gtktiemu, it's perfect!

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks gtktiemu

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think the virus warning is probably a false positive but www.virustotal.com reveals that today [4th August 2012] 10 out of 41 AV programs still think it's a virus. However AVG no longer thinks it's a virus.

    Posted 08/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ***VIRUS*** Seriously??? I never thought I'd find a virus at SourceForge. Here is the link: img24.imageshack.us/img24/8573/downloadtiemuati89ti92v.png

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is really a nice looking calculator. I had trouble installing to my Windows7. I did something wrong and was missing several DLLs needed to run it. I found them in a program called Gimp-2.0. I copyed all the dlls located at: C:/Program Files(x86)Gimp=2.0/bin and put them in C:/Program Files/TieMu and this solved the problem. See my Sourceforge page at: 'http://rb27.synthasite.com/freeware2.php

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/10/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks