GParted Icon

A partition editor to graphically manage disk partitions

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
91
3
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This office suite is designed for both the amateur and the professional. Work with some programs a pleasure. Others make a little work. Nevertheless, I was happy with everything

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great. Thanks for the good work.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    GParted is very easy to use. I was impressed with this app when I started to use it. It is perfect in modifying partitions!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    GREAT PROGRAMME! AND IT IS VERY GOOD, THAT IT IS ON LIVE CD. THANKS TO THE CREATORS OF THIS PROJECT!

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saved my hollidays, and boosted my reputation with clients numerous times! :-)

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run gparted

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love Gparted for rescuing/reallocating CentOS installs. I was really excited when I noticed that LVM was finally going to be supported. But all the versions of the lived cd up through gparted-live 0.14.1-6 DON'T load the lvm2 module to allow you to do anything with it. It would be great if the next drop addressed that.

    Posted 02/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for the quality project

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    GParted is very efficient and easy to use. I couldn't thank you more.

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Would love if Fedora's anaconda, or the installer for UBUNTU implemented the GUI interface as presented by gparted. Graphically, I could assign boot where I want, home where I want, etc. So right now, I use GParted to redo or resize or recreate mbrs or partition layouts. A fantastic tool.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great App ,Excellent

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gparted is fast and stable

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice and convenient system tool that I use on a regular basis

    Posted 08/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool to manage your hard disk!

    Posted 08/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's an universal tool to work with your hard disk, it works fast and secure

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This has to be one of the best tools available for us IT people. Thanks!

    Posted 07/16/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks