GnomeBaker Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
48
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are any updates coming?

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this software for the last 3 years. Best driver available.

    Posted 05/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, thanks to everyone involved in its development!

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull driver.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks you for so usefull soft.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this for the last 2 years. Best software available.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this for the last 3 years. Best software available.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great soft, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are there any updates available?

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic driver, thanks

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I ditched Brasero and choose Gnomebaker instead. I am glad I did. Brasero has been a pain in the neck for years, always crashing and creating coasters. Gnomebaker is solid and reliable. Please don't close the project, keep it alive.

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I installed GnomeBaker on my laptop after Brasero had failed to copy CDs because of a known bug.

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for the do the job i`m sure that many customers enjoy that which you do. Maintain up the good work!

    Posted 02/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when i tried using gnomebaker, it played a loud sound effect. since there was nothing in the options to disable this sound effect, i immediately removed it. please rewrite without this sound effect or have the option to disable it.

    Posted 02/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent bit of software that has a lot of guarantee.

    Posted 01/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding structure and really very well made.

    Posted 01/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for your perform i`m certain that a lot of end users adore that which you do. Continue to keep up the good do the job!

    Posted 01/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program. Seems to look and work better than brasero. Switching to GnomeBaker solved several issue that I had with brasero.

    Posted 01/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    quite great job

    Posted 12/17/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for that work i`m sure that lots of people appreciate that which you do. Continue to keep up the good function!

    Posted 12/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Will change to yes if someone can tell me how to make this thing burn multiple copes. Most software gives you a option before you start the burn.

    Posted 04/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great app! Far better than Brasero!

    Posted 03/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on my HP-laptop (HL-DT-ST DVDRAM GT20L dvd drive) with Ubuntu 10.4 (Lucid Lynx). Thank you! I installed GnomeBaker on my laptop after Brasero had failed to copy CDs because of a known bug.

    Posted 12/09/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, please keep working on it ! gnomebaker is so much better than that shitty brasero!

    Posted 05/09/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks