GanttProject Icon

Free project scheduling and management tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
2
2
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software. Just what I needed to create a simple Gantt chart. I couldn't be happier.

    Posted 08/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very good product !

    Posted 09/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use went I need it.

    Posted 08/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project !

    Posted 06/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very simple, reliable and easy to use. It does exactly what it says without over complication.

    Posted 04/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The project itself is pretty good but the importing feature turned me away from this. The import feature is pretty rough and made worse by the unfriendly layout of the support forum. You'd think finding the required file formatting for importing data would be straight forward. Nope :(

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Last update was awesome!

    Posted 10/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ProjectLibre releasing tomorrow! The founders of OpenProj are releasing the first major update to OpenProj since we got acquired by Serena is coming out tomorrow. ProjectLibre was a major rewrite and includes compatibility with MIcrosoft Project 2010, bug fixes, printing of reports, a ribbon UI and more. You can download ProjectLibre also on Sourceforge. We also launched a community site at www.projectlibre.org There are images and other information on the community site. It would be good to get your feedback on ProjectLibre

    Posted 08/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice program with great opportunities and exhaustive data visualization! Thank you!

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Job, I would find it helpfull for when trying to select a predecessor that I could select it using the ID instead of scrolling through hundreds of task, many of which have the smae title. Many thanks.

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, excellent visualization!

    Posted 07/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A simple and good GANTT planner. The best on sourceforge for desktop. It works fine with my Mac OSX Lion and Windows Seven. Many thanks.

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good scheduling app.

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent alternative project, but there are small gaps, very upset by the lack of imports from the MS Word 2007

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome product - I am using it very often! http://www.itabs.de/magento

    Posted 07/22/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project. Not using it but I like the idea.

    Posted 07/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice alternative.

    Posted 06/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks