Free UPnP Entertainment Service Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really a great one software . Thanks anyway Visit Here : teenwolfonline.us

    Posted 08/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fuppes works wonderful.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fuppes is fast and easy to use

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fuppes is implemented in nas4free and it works great. I just wish it auto-updated changes without having to go into the GUI and pressing update after I added files.

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good software, but agree on it that it needs more active development.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small & simple. need more active development

    Posted 04/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I compile and install it on a debian squeeze and It work fine with a freebox HD Thank you very much for this very good project

    Posted 03/04/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/21/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Once properly configured, it works great. However, it needs (badly) comprehensive documentation, specific device configurations and a more user-friendly approach. Lots of dependencies. A good deb package could also help.

    Posted 09/23/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The FIRST Mediaserver which really does transcode my numerous flac files on the fly and streams the content to different renderers like a charm (I'm on Ubuntu server, Intel atom). Brilliant!

    Posted 03/21/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! Lightweight, easy to install and maintain!

    Posted 01/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fuppes is good, quick and comprehensive all it needs is a little more development and user friendliness. With packages for Debian based systems and it'll be perfect. I support fuppes.

    Posted 11/08/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I first came in contact with this through a friend who recommended it for sharing my pictures and music with my PlayStation 3. I had tried some others but this one was definately the fastest. I use it on my windows machine and on my server running freenas. It's smooth, fast and stable.

    Posted 10/02/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, would be awsome if MKV transcoding was enabled out-of-the-box

    Posted 08/09/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks