Frets on Fire Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
41
0
0
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fun, HUGE database of songs no cons at all this is worth the download, if you like guitar hero or rock band you will like this

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding software with more features than most expensive commercial solutions. Incredible design and really well developed.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful project. Thanks

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and effective. Exists on all platforms!

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I never played guitar. But this game is very fun :)

    Posted 09/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice game, even on your keyboard!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think that would not be comfortable to play this game on keyboard, but I have everything turned out and I had a very exciting 3 hours! Thanks!

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow, do not expect to find a decent alternative to Guitar Hero but still open source!

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best idea ever to revive the "Karaoke-style" of entertainment. Great!

    Posted 03/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good game, thank you so much for writing

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Although I play little guitar, I still feel FretsOnFire is so cool and funny

    Posted 10/09/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome with alot of entertainment

    Posted 09/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cool game!

    Posted 04/07/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good one.lol

    Posted 04/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best free guitar hero ever! Maybe in time it could replace Rock Band.

    Posted 02/27/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it

    Posted 08/23/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Welcome to my website http://www.uggcardy.org

    Posted 08/22/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The most amazing Guitar Hero clone I have ever seen. :o Why does it not have as big a name as Guitar Hero??? I shall never know.

    Posted 08/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a cool project but it will be really awsome to release an AAO version, such netbook it''s fashion and will be cool to release a version for it

    Posted 07/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've seen it before but it is of course better as open source :)

    Posted 07/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    хорошая игрушка, жаль что мало песен для неё и модфикаций. они конечно еть, но не айс

    Posted 07/09/2010
Show next 16 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks