Freedroid Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works pretty good. I think still need some work on graphs, but it is a very good job.

    Posted 03/20/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When I first found out about it years ago, I was really amazed by it and played the entire night. Great game, it has evolved a lot since then.

    Posted 04/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game, but ends too early.

    Posted 04/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the coolest OS-games.

    Posted 01/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use Freedroid for a year now. Keep up the good works guys.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this game is excellent. You need play it by yourself to know of what I am talking. A pity that there aren't many persons intersted in developing this... the game devolpement is really slow...

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    freedroid is great game. wonderful design.

    Posted 11/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software! :) Thanks

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not scalable, therefore poor usability.

    Posted 09/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    what a huge amount of work done! The game really captures and holds the tension, despite the untimely graphics and gameplay, but who cares!

    Posted 06/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool game. My son loves to play the game Freedroid

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project. Great job. Thanks for description !

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very nice open source program!

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this! Have played a number of RPG's online and off. Including Diablo I-II and spent years with RuneScape. Totally psyched that this has gotten the open source support and attention that it needs. :)

    Posted 07/12/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Enthralling plot, brilliant references for players of all levels of geekdom, solid game play and active development. Can't wait to see where this goes.

    Posted 06/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've had the opportunity to watch the project mature over the past several years, and it has become what I consider to be one of the premier examples of how open source game development should work.

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Buen juego y en constante desarrollo, hay muchas buenas ideas esperando a ser aprobadas para la siguiente versión

    Posted 02/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've tried quite a few games over the last couple weeks and this is easily the most fun I've had.

    Posted 11/28/2010
Show next 8 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks