Freeciv Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
45
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente, uso a anos.

    Posted 03/18/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I agree with naxxmaxx

    Posted 01/20/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is superb. Maybe it needs more complexity (more ideologies, technologies, units...) but it is enough for have a many hours playing! Totally recommended.

    Posted 05/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I absolutely love this game! I have started a steam group to organize matches on non-meta servers and just talk with other players. /groups/freeciv-public Don't be afraid to Join!

    Posted 02/04/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good extremely customizable civilization game. Thanks.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressible project - more powerful than most commercial solutions. Incredible powerful and flexible. Saved me countless hours.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game is great! mmmm I really like it! Perfect

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    21st century chess

    Posted 03/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very interesting

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's like Civilization III/IV had a sequel that was based on improving the game, not distracting you with 3D graphics and voice acting!

    Posted 12/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use. Good job!

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this gread game.

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job freeciv

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Even I recommend this project there are some usability issues which should be solved/improved ;-)

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love to play it.Very well developed with great graphics.

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful graphics.Best turn-based platform and Nice and easy to use.

    Posted 08/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project, it's not Sid Meyer's Civilization, but also cool!

    Posted 08/03/2012
Show next 21 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks