Firebird Icon

A powerful, cross platform, SQL database system

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
88
1
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It serve a good dbase

    Posted 03/18/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very powerful engine. Especially for stand-alone Delphi programs. Using it since first (0.9) release. Many THANKS for continuously fine-tuning, upgrading and sharing it!

    Posted 01/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it in my projects

    Posted 01/05/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast & simple

    Posted 08/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it with pleasure

    Posted 05/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Na minha opinião, Firebird é um SGDB excelente... Tão bom e melhor do que os "pagos" por seu desempenho e confiabilidade...

    Posted 07/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quite useful to me. I surely recommend.

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Firebird, it's good!

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WOW!!! Thanks, thats really great

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    +1 thanks!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent platform for such benefits as the price can also add stability of the work, as well as ease of operation

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    superb project! cool!

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project!!

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yahoo..... i got it.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! It is free, it is fantastic, works better than the expensive LACIE storage we bought. The documentation is not incredible...

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've used Firebird for years. Its tiny footprint, stored procedures, permissions, exception handling, triggers and event handling make it a pleasure to deal with.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    IBexpert, Flamerobin or SQLeo are good GUI tools for Firebird RDBMS.

    Posted 12/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A solid project I've been using for years, stable and powerful

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    user friendly interface

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great, thank you!

    Posted 10/30/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks