FilmFree Icon

alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
6
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Borne Programming Beta End User License Agreement For the scope of this EULA, "product" represents the application or service in question. Beta will be defined as "A nearly complete prototype of a product." By accepting this EULA you agree that Borne Programming is not responsible for any effect our product may have on your computer, and that our product is installed at your own risk. Borne Programming also cannot be held responsible for deficeincies in our product, and is not required to provide any support for the product whatsoever. Being a Beta project, however, we do request that you report any bugs to us, and suggest any features you wish. For this, please contact or contact us through our feedback page.

    Posted 09/04/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:), Thanks

    Posted 08/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! I recommend this program strongly! Very best and fast FilmFree Alpha! It's great, although it should also install the FilmFree Alpha with it!

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looking good so far but unusable because of two things I found so far: 1. Minimize, Restore, Move Window does not work. 2. No support for MP3 files Using Windows 7 64 bit. 8 gigs RAM. Dual monitor.

    Posted 01/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I install the soft in my w XP machine dual core with 1 Gb ram , but the soft doesn`t run

    Posted 01/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I also cannot launch the program. Installs fine, mae me install .NET 4 (which I successfully did). But when I try to launch the prog, I instantle get error message "Filmfree . . . encountered an error and needs to close . . ."

    Posted 06/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow very good for a Alpha! can't wait to see the next version.

    Posted 04/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You're off to a good start. Are you planning on uploading the source so others can help or will it be a proprietary license?

    Posted 03/22/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looking good for a beta! Needs a faster renderer and more file support.

    Posted 03/05/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks