FileZilla Icon

A fast cross-platform FTP client

Read Editorial Review

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
904
17
3
1
169
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    By far the best FTP client. Support is community-driven on the forums and can get annoying to work with.

    Posted 03/22/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best FTP client in the world. Free, powerful and popular. Meaning many updates. I've used multiple FTP, some i've liked, some not - but sticking with FileZilla is just the easiest thing. We can always be mad, when there are some features we want or others have, that we don't have or can't have, but we good.

    Posted 03/14/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing.. If you want more detail about it please contact me at www.thaisquarespa.com .. we are the best spa in London.

    Posted 03/03/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The king of all file sharing software.

    Posted 01/16/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great FTP manager indeed! love it so much, fast & secure and reliable!

    Posted 06/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Filezilla is very handy multi-platform file transfer tool.

    Posted 05/31/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good utility for FTP access

    Posted 04/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Light and feature loaded...

    Posted 04/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent piece of software would highly recommend.

    Posted 02/29/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great. Best FTP software out there

    Posted 02/25/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good

    Posted 02/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant for easily managing or your files and is the best FTP I have come across!

    Posted 02/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very useful, easy to use, fast in action

    Posted 02/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    my love Filezilla

    Posted 02/04/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great application

    Posted 01/17/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love FileZilla!

    Posted 01/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great post! Thanks for sharing www.facebook.com

    Posted 12/31/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good!

    Posted 11/10/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fine. You can Decline the install of 3rd party programs during install, so no reason to not use this.

    Posted 11/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool

    Posted 10/29/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Product. I love it. also my product compatible with Fire fox. Jason. practutor.com

    Posted 10/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    FileZilla is the only FTP client software I use. I have used it to upload custom sites and stock wordpress themes. It never causes me any problems at work or at home and i can't imagine using anything else. It works fast, is always updated and has great file explorer system.

    Posted 10/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fillezilla contains no viruses or malware. These are only some of the downloaders from sourceforge mirror servers that contain viruses and malware. To bypass these downloader: ==> Direct Download Link: On If the download file is FileZilla_3.14.0_win32-setup.exe ou FileZilla_3.14.0_win64-setup.exe with red FZ icon of FileZilla, this is a good file obtained with the direct link and is clean. By against, if you download a file named FileZilla_3.exe with SF icon, it is a downloader and it may be infected

    Posted 10/03/2015
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks