Fast Mouse Clicker Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
1
2
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good piece of software, does what promises.

    Posted 10/03/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SXFDFDGDG

    Posted 09/23/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Strange, I could run this app on my work computer and can't run on my home one, with an error mentioned below, "unable to start (0xc000007b)". Also I've noticed a bug, when it works, it may omit mouse clicks. Finally I use "The Fastest Mouse Clicker for Windows" (just search on this site or in google).

    Posted 06/28/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    epic

    Posted 05/10/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can not run this app (FastClicker.exe) neither under Windows 7 nor 8.1 nor 10. The error either "unable to start (0xc000007b)" or "can't find VCRUNTIME140.dll". "The Fastest Mouse Clicker for Windows" is much better, it works on every bare Windows, up to 10-100 times faster, and can specify all the clicking parameters in command line.

    Posted 02/20/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have two computers, one with Windows 7 and another with Windows 8.1. On the first one, the error is "can't find VCRUNTIME140.dll", on the second "unable to start (0xc000007b)".

    Posted 09/27/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The application was unable to start correctly (0xc000007b). It does not even run under Windows.

    Posted 09/23/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I confirm the program won't start because of absence VCRUNTIME140.dll. Also no source code available. I have installed The Windows Intel Fastest Mouse Clicker (search here or google it). The latter application is 100 times faster than a previous (working) version of this 'clicker'.

    Posted 09/14/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It was a relatively good program for its historical time few years ago. Now I use another application, The Windows Intel Fastest Mouse Clicker, that is 5-10 times faster but has exactly the same user interface. I have changed my rate because I can not even run the app downloaded, FastClicker.exe. And no feedback from the author.

    Posted 08/02/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi! i download fastclicker 1 year ago and 1 month ago i uninstall it. Today i download again and when i open the file its says: the program can not start because it lacks VCRUNTIME140.dll on the computer. Try to reinstall the program to fix this problem. I NEED HELP!!! PLS HELP ME I NEED FAST CLICKER XD.thanks for the support

    Posted 07/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "Fastclicker" was a good program, once it can't start at all! I have migrated to "The Windows Intel Fastest Mouse Clicker" (search here or google it). It is 9.2 times faster than "Fastclicker" according to my measurements. So I look to the sources and see why. And you?

    Posted 06/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It was a nice program, but the executable I've downloaded today won't start due to some dll not found. The whole project seems to be abandoned. I've turned to its successor, "The Windows Intel Fastest Mouse Clicker" (find here, or google it).

    Posted 06/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Updated. An abandoned project. I can't run recently downloaded executable too, a windows error "can't find vcruntime140.dll" does occur. Its free open source successor, "The Fastest Mouse Clicker for Windows" is 10-15 times faster and does run correctly.

    Posted 06/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I look'd around on youtube for a while, where i finally found this guy who posted a video about this website and how to use, and install it! It works perfect'ly for my use (clicker games like clicker heroes) Easy to use and perfect for most uses! now, the design may be done cooler and better, the features and suppoert are good!

    Posted 02/29/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    exactly what i need :) , tyvm

    Posted 06/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good by clicker1.com is better Fully programmable (many features when creating a new operation), Invoking keyboard keys, calling the various configurations of keys, such as CTRL + SHIFT + ... or, copy to clipboard, Support for shutdown and reboot the system. Shutdown process with a specific name, Invoking mouse clicks (single, double, clicks the right mouse button, select the area left and right mouse button)

    Posted 08/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Easy. Lightning quick on changes. Best on the internet so far. Does one thing, and it does it GOOD.

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and customizable, could be nicer looking but if you put it in the background you don't see its work and it still does what it needs to quite well

    Posted 09/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found your website perfect according to my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. Thanks for it.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great integration with Windows. Makes my work flow really easy.

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program fastclicker, thanks.

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, Can you make something like this bug for keyboard keys.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
Show next review

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you